Marketing Research Workshop

28 Sep 10:00 - 30 Sep 16:00 28 Sep 10:00 - 30 Sep 16:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Marketing Research Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/marketing-research-workshop3 This is a practical, hands-on course covering the research process, designing a...   More info

Financial Analysis Workshop

29 Sep 10:00 - 30 Sep 16:00 29 Sep 10:00 - 30 Sep 16:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Financial Analysis Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/financial-analysis-workshop Duration: 2 Days 10 hours 23th of September 30th of September 2017 From 10 AM...   More info

Logistics & Supply Chain Workshop

19 Oct 10:00 - 21 Oct 17:00 19 Oct 10:00 - 21 Oct 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Logistics and Supply Chain Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/logistics-supply-chain1 Duration: 3 Days 18th, 20th, and 21st of October 2017 From 10am : 5pm...   More info

Project Management Workshop

27 Oct 10:00 - 28 Oct 16:00 27 Oct 10:00 - 28 Oct 16:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Project Management Workshop: http:/www.egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/project-management Overview: Project management is the process of organizing the way that changes are...   More info

Leadership Skills Workshop

30 Oct 10:00 - 31 Oct 16:00 30 Oct 10:00 - 31 Oct 16:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Leadership Skills http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/leadership-skills Duration: 2 Days 12 hours 30th and 31th of October 2017 From 10 AM : 4 PM Overview: This 2 day...   More info

The Business Etiquette & Professional Conduct Training

30 Oct 17:00 - 31 Oct 21:00 30 Oct 17:00 - 31 Oct 21:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
The Business Etiquette & Professional Conduct Training http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/business-etiquette-and-professional-conduct Duration: 2 Days 8 hours 30th and...   More info

التأمينات الإجتماعية للمقاولات والعمالة المؤقتة.

17 Nov 05:00 - 18 Nov 09:00 17 Nov 05:00 - 18 Nov 09:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/2017-01-22-14-17-57 مدة البرنامج يومان 8 ساعات تدريبية أيام 17-18 نوفمبر 2017 من الساعة 5 مساء وحتى 9 مساء ملخص عن البرنامج برنام   More info

Training Of Trainers "TOT"

30 Nov 10:00 - 02 Dec 16:00 30 Nov 10:00 - 02 Dec 16:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Training Of Trainers TOT http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/train-of-trainer-tot Who should attend this workshop? Trainers. Who want to shift and change his career...   More info


© 2017 Siguez