كورس التربية السليمة للأبناء

26 Nov 09:30 - 29 Nov 12:30 26 Nov 09:30 - 29 Nov 12:30 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
كورس التربية السليمة للأبناء https:/goo.gl/hH7x8N خصم خاص!! 500 جنيه بدلا من 1100 جنيه حتى يوم 10 نوفمبر, أو حتى حتى اكتمال العدد. من يوم 11 نوفمبر حتى 20 نوفمبر ( 750 جنيه بدلا...   More info

Finance for Non-Financial Professionals

30 Nov 10:00 - 02 Dec 17:00 30 Nov 10:00 - 02 Dec 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
الماليات لغير الماليين المدة الزمنية: 3 أيام 21 ساعة 30 نوفمبر 1 و 2 ديسمبر 2017 من الساعة 10 صباحا إلى 5 مساء الهدف: رفع مستوى الوعي المالي للمشاركين. لأن التمويل والربحية...   More info

Advanced Communication Skills Workshop

05 Dec 10:00 - 06 Dec 15:00 05 Dec 10:00 - 06 Dec 15:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
ADVANCED COMMUNICATION SKILLS Duration: 2 Days 5th and 6th of December 2017. From 10 am : 3 pm. Overview: This two-day Communication Skills Course provides the opportunity unpick...   More info

Excel 2013 for Beginners

07 Dec 10:00 - 09 Dec 14:00 07 Dec 10:00 - 09 Dec 14:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Excel 2013 for Beginners برنامج الإكسيل للمبتدئين مستوي الأساسيات http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/courses/computer/excel-2013-for-beginners المدة 3أيام إجمالي 12 ساعة تدريبية...   More info

Presentation Skills

12 Dec 10:00 - 13 Dec 15:00 12 Dec 10:00 - 13 Dec 15:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Presentation Skills http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/presentation-skills Duration: 2 Days 12th and 13th of December 2017 From 10 AM : 3 PM Overview: Good information...   More info

Warehouse & Inventory Workshop

15 Dec 10:00 - 17:00 15 Dec 10:00 - 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Warehouse & Inventory Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/warehouse-inventory-workshop Overview: This course is aiming the employees of (Warehouse, stock control...   More info

Negotiation Skills

17 Dec 10:00 - 18 Dec 14:00 17 Dec 10:00 - 18 Dec 14:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Negotiation Skills http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/negotiation-skills Duration: 2 Days 17th and 18st of December 2017 From 10 AM: 2 PM Overview: Negotiation is an...   More info

Marketing Research Workshop

21 Dec 10:00 - 23 Dec 17:00 21 Dec 10:00 - 23 Dec 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Marketing Research Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/marketing-research-workshop3 This is a practical, hands-on course covering the research process, designing a...   More info

Customer Service Workshop

29 Dec 10:00 - 30 Dec 15:00 29 Dec 10:00 - 30 Dec 15:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Customer Service Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/customer-service-workshop Duration: 2 Days 29th and 30th of December 2017. From 10 am : 4 pm. Overview...   More info

قانون العمل المصري

12 Jan 10:00 - 13 Jan 17:00 12 Jan 10:00 - 13 Jan 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
دورة قانون العمل المصري http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/egyptian-labor-law-workshop قانون العمل المصري الصادر في عام 2003 هو أحدث قانون يتم العمل به بجمهورية مصر...   More info

The Business Etiquette & Professional Conduct Training

18 Mar 10:00 - 19 Mar 14:00 18 Mar 10:00 - 19 Mar 14:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
The Business Etiquette & Professional Conduct Training http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/business-etiquette-and-professional-conduct Duration: 2 Days 8 hours 18th and...   More info

Leadership Skills Workshop

30 Mar 10:00 - 31 Mar 16:00 30 Mar 10:00 - 31 Mar 16:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Leadership Skills http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/leadership-skills Duration: 2 Days 12 hours 30th and 31th of March 2018 From 10 AM : 4 PM Overview: This 2 days...   More info


© 2017 Siguez