Sales Force Workshop

22 Feb 10:00 - 24 Feb 17:00 22 Feb 10:00 - 24 Feb 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Sales Force Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/sales-force-workshop The Workshop provides participants with the knowledge, skills, attitudes, and activities...   More info

Customer Service Workshop

23 Feb 10:00 - 24 Feb 16:00 23 Feb 10:00 - 24 Feb 16:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Customer Service Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/customer-service-workshop برنامج خدمة العملاء هو برنامج متكامل يحقق أكبر استفادة للسادة مقدمي الخدمات للعملاء...   More info

Value Added Tax (VAT) Workshop ورشة عمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

24 Feb 10:00 - 17:00 24 Feb 10:00 - 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
ورشة عمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة Value Added Tax (VAT) Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/value-added-tax-vat 1 Days 7 hours 17th of February 2017 From 10 AM : 5 PM...   More info

Purchasing Workshop

02 Mar 10:00 - 03 Mar 17:00 02 Mar 10:00 - 03 Mar 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Purchasing Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/purchasing-workshop Overview This workshop is aiming the employees of Purchasing who need an overview of the key...   More info

Advanced Communication Skills Workshop

08 Mar 10:00 - 09 Mar 15:00 08 Mar 10:00 - 09 Mar 15:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
ADVANCED COMMUNICATION SKILLS Duration: 2 Days Thursday and Friday 8th and 9th of March 2018. From 10 am : 3 pm. Overview: This two-day Communication Skills Course provides the...   More info

Stress and Time Management Workshop

12 Mar 10:00 - 13 Mar 15:00 12 Mar 10:00 - 13 Mar 15:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
ورشة عمل إدارة الوقت و الضغوطات. المدة الزمنية: لمدة يومان 12-13 مارس 2018 من 10 ص: 3م نظرة عامة: فهم وتحديد وتعريف أهدافك على المدى الطويل هو الخطوة الأولى لإدارة الوقت. مع...   More info

Excel 2013 for Beginners

15 Mar 10:00 - 17 Mar 14:00 15 Mar 10:00 - 17 Mar 14:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Excel 2013 for Beginners برنامج الإكسيل للمبتدئين مستوي الأساسيات http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/courses/computer/excel-2013-for-beginners 3 Days 12 hours 15th, 16th and...   More info

Marketing Strategies and Plans workshop

18 Mar 10:00 - 19 Mar 05:00 18 Mar 10:00 - 19 Mar 05:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Marketing Strategies and Plans workshop. Duration: 2 Days 18th and 19th March 2018 From 10am : 5pm Workshop Summary: This workshop provides attendees with solid experience in...   More info

Excel 2013 – Intermediate Level

22 Mar 15:00 - 24 Mar 19:00 22 Mar 15:00 - 24 Mar 19:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
EXCEL 2013 INTERMEDIATE LEVEL Duration: 3 Days 12 hours 22nd, 23rd and 24th of March 2018 From 10 AM : 2 PM Requirements before you study this program: 1-Good Knowledge for the...   More info

Excel 2013 - Advanced Level

29 Mar 15:00 - 31 Mar 19:00 29 Mar 15:00 - 31 Mar 19:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Excel 2013 Advanced Level (The Basics of writing code programming) اكسيل المستوي المتقدم (مبادئ كتابة الكود البرمجي) برجاء قراءة المتطلبات جيدا قبل الإشتراك في هذا المستوي Please...   More info

Leadership Skills Workshop

30 Mar 10:00 - 31 Mar 16:00 30 Mar 10:00 - 31 Mar 16:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Leadership Skills http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/leadership-skills Duration: 2 Days 12 hours 30th and 31th of March 2018 From 10 AM : 4 PM Overview: This 2 days...   More info

Presentation Skills

02 Apr 10:00 - 03 Apr 15:00 02 Apr 10:00 - 03 Apr 15:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Presentation Skills http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/presentation-skills Duration: 2 Days 2nd and 3rd of April 2017 From 10 AM : 3 PM Overview: Good information...   More info

Marketing Research Workshop

12 Apr 10:00 - 14 Apr 17:00 12 Apr 10:00 - 14 Apr 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Marketing Research Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/marketing-research-workshop3 This is a practical, hands-on course covering the research process, designing a...   More info

MS Word 2013 Workshop

17 Apr 10:00 - 19 Apr 14:00 17 Apr 10:00 - 19 Apr 14:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
MS Word 2013 Workshop Duration: 3 Days 12 hours 19th, 20th and 21st of February 2018 From 10 AM : 2 PM Requirements before you study this program: 1-Good Knowledge for MS...   More info

Negotiation Skills

07 May 10:00 - 08 May 14:00 07 May 10:00 - 08 May 14:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Negotiation Skills http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/negotiation-skills Duration: 2 Days 7th and 8th of May 2018 From 10 AM: 2 PM Overview: Negotiation is an integral...   More info

قانون العمل المصري

11 May 10:00 - 12 May 17:00 11 May 10:00 - 12 May 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
دورة قانون العمل المصري http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/egyptian-labor-law-workshop قانون العمل المصري الصادر في عام 2003 هو أحدث قانون يتم العمل به بجمهورية مصر...   More info

Warehouse & Inventory Workshop

13 May 10:00 - 14 May 17:00 13 May 10:00 - 14 May 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Warehouse & Inventory Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/warehouse-inventory-workshop Overview: This course is aiming the employees of (Warehouse, stock control...   More info

Smart Recruitment & Selection Workshop

16 May 10:00 - 17 May 17:00 16 May 10:00 - 17 May 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Smart Recruitment & Selection http:/www.egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/smart-recruitment-and-selection-workshop Duration: 2 Days 16th and 17th of February 2018 From...   More info

ورشة عمل الضريبة علي أرباح الأشخاص الإعتبارية

19 May 10:00 - 17:00 19 May 10:00 - 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
ورشة عمل الضريبة علي أرباح الأشخاص الإعتبارية https:/goo.gl/PiBLLh المدة: يوم تدريبي كامل 7 ساعات تدريبية الزمان: 19 مايو 2018 من الساعة 10 صباحا وحتى 5 مساء توصيف الدورة...   More info

Project Management Workshop

20 Jul 10:00 - 21 Jul 17:00 20 Jul 10:00 - 21 Jul 17:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Project Management Plan Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/project-management Overview: Project management is the process of organizing the way that changes are...   More info

Stress and Time Management Workshop

18 Sep 10:00 - 19 Sep 15:00 18 Sep 10:00 - 19 Sep 15:00 - Giza Giza
Egyptian Council Egyptian Council
Stress and Time Management Workshop http:/egyptiancouncil.com/index.php/event/stress-and-time-management-workshop Duration: 2 Days 18th and 19th of September 2018 From 10 AM : 3...   More info


© 2018 Siguez